rd1 not reading arm

Reply to topic
    Reply with quote

rd1 not reading arm

westtxh2b_eg Fri Jul 04, 2014 5:01 pm

have everything hooked up right still docent read what am i doing wrong

westtxh2b_eg

 
Posts: 5
Joined: 08 Feb 2011
    Send private message View user's profile

    Reply with quote

HRTuning Fri Jul 04, 2014 5:11 pm

See number 4.

http://www.hrtuning.com/pages/category/rd1videos

You should notice the LEDs flashing on the USB to Serial converter if it's all setup properly.

_________________
Like us on Facebook.
http://www.facebook.com/NepTuneEngineManagement

HRTuning

 
Posts: 10387
Joined: 05 Sep 2004
Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Send private message View user's profile Visit poster's website AIM Address

    Reply with quote

westtxh2b_eg Sun Jul 20, 2014 2:30 am

i have tried everything in the setup wizard which one is standard telemetry CAN telemetry or the other one sorry i an new to aem tuner

westtxh2b_eg

 
Posts: 5
Joined: 08 Feb 2011
    Send private message View user's profile

    Reply with quote

HRTuning Sun Jul 20, 2014 1:33 pm

v1


or

v2

_________________
Like us on Facebook.
http://www.facebook.com/NepTuneEngineManagement

HRTuning

 
Posts: 10387
Joined: 05 Sep 2004
Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Send private message View user's profile Visit poster's website AIM Address


Reply to topic

TunerView RD 1

 

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum