RD1 connection for Ktuner ECU

Reply to topic
    Reply with quote

RD1 connection for Ktuner ECU

nylumiro24 Wed Sep 25, 2019 4:18 pm

Is the RD1 ever going to be able to connect to a Ktuner ECU? I am K swapping the CRX and will really like to keep my DR1.

_________________
Adilson Lumiro
ATEC Tuning

nylumiro24

 
Posts: 120
Joined: 26 Jun 2010
Location: Fayetteville, NC
    Send private message View user's profile Visit poster's website MSN Messenger Yahoo Messenger

    Reply with quote

HRTuning Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:07 pm

There won't be any firmware updates for the RD 1. The RD 2 can communicate with KTuner.

_________________
Like us on Facebook.
http://www.facebook.com/NepTuneEngineManagement

HRTuning

 
Posts: 10392
Joined: 05 Sep 2004
Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Send private message View user's profile Visit poster's website AIM Address

    Reply with quote

nylumiro24 Thu Sep 26, 2019 7:18 pm

HRTuning wrote:There won't be any firmware updates for the RD 1. The RD 2 can communicate with KTuner.


Yeah, but I have an RD1, lol.

I guess is time to sell...

_________________
Adilson Lumiro
ATEC Tuning

nylumiro24

 
Posts: 120
Joined: 26 Jun 2010
Location: Fayetteville, NC
    Send private message View user's profile Visit poster's website MSN Messenger Yahoo Messenger


Reply to topic

TunerView RD 1

 

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum