Water temp

Reply to topic
    Reply with quote

Water temp

Kevin M Tue Jul 02, 2013 7:34 pm

I want to install water temp on the RDII layout screen, but when i drag and drop a new gauge i dont see any options for Water temp....maybe have to use the custom settings?...
This is probably something simple im not seeing/doing wrong
Maybe you can tell me how to program water temperature....

Thanks!

Kevin M

 
Posts: 4
Joined: 19 Feb 2013
Location: Ireland
    Send private message View user's profile AIM Address

    Reply with quote

HRTuning Tue Jul 02, 2013 7:57 pm

Engine Coolant Temp = ECT.

_________________
Like us on Facebook.
http://www.facebook.com/NepTuneEngineManagement

HRTuning

 
Posts: 10379
Joined: 05 Sep 2004
Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Send private message View user's profile Visit poster's website AIM Address

    Reply with quote

Kevin M Tue Jul 02, 2013 8:39 pm

ah okay..that simple.. Smile
thanks!

Kevin M

 
Posts: 4
Joined: 19 Feb 2013
Location: Ireland
    Send private message View user's profile AIM Address

    Reply with quote

HRTuning Tue Jul 02, 2013 8:41 pm

No problem.

_________________
Like us on Facebook.
http://www.facebook.com/NepTuneEngineManagement

HRTuning

 
Posts: 10379
Joined: 05 Sep 2004
Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Send private message View user's profile Visit poster's website AIM Address


Reply to topic

TunerView RD 1

 

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum